[Just4Fun] JPLAYGIRLZ Blog Update Nana & Jooyeon

Date: 2nd March 2012
Blog Title: Now, the thing that Nana is in a daze about is??

Everyone in Play Girlz Japan, Hello!

This is Nana!
It’s been a while~! I’ve arrived in Japan^^

That’s how it is!
Tomorrow I am appearing in the Tokyo Girls Collection 2012 SPRING/SUMMER ~ ♪
So excited ~♪ Please come okay ~ ♪

Date: 2012/3/3 (Saturday)
Time: Doors open: 13:30 / Starts: 15:00 (Schedule)
Place: Yokohama Arena
http://tgc.st/12ss/ticket/

So, now what is Nana in a daze about?!
Exactly! My Japanese studies!

The reason is so that I can read all the Japanese fan letters everyone always sends me by myself! lol

I will do my best!!! Keep cheering me on, okay!

by Nana.

(Translated from Japanese to English by daburu via FYafterschool)

 

Date: 3rd March 2012
Blog Title: Juyeon’s cheetah friend!!
Hello!
This is After School’s Juyeon!

This is a memorable photo I took at the 2012 Calendar shooting.
At first I thought the cheetah next to me was real and I got scared haha^^
After, I played and took a picture of the stuffed animal.

So fluffy~!!
Somehow, it seems like the cheetah is protecting me??^^
My cheetah friend!!

By Juyeon.

(Translated from Japanese to English by daburu via FYafterschool)

 Via FYafterschool.Tumblr