[Just4Fun] Nana & Jooyeon Blog Japan Update

Date: 18th March 2012
Blog Title: This is Nana. Are you all doing fine?

Hello, this is After School’s Nana.

Are you all doing fine?
I was allowed to be part of the Tokyo Girls’ Collection 2012 for the Spring/Summer catwalk~
I’m doing fine!
I’m glad that lately my chances to meet with all of you have increased~~>_<

By the way, this photo is a memory from when we shot the Happy Pledis PV.
The concept was a party so we had so many yummy things~ (laugh)

(* Translator’s Note: she actually says “we were provided of lot of yummy things”)

Before the video shoot was over I had this expression like I was begging with the fork
for the things I wanted to eat~ (laugh)

(* Translator’s Note: she actually says “My expression became like this: holding my fork
and begging this way because I wanted to eat”)

Oh yes! Soon After School’s first Japanese album will come out!

(* Translator’s Note: I’m not sure if she wrote this before the date of release,
but she really says “soon”)

Applause!!! Clap clap clap!!!
Please, enjoy it a lot!
I will also look forward meeting you all^o^~!!
Bye bye~~

By Nana.

Credit: FY afterschool + Translated from Japanese to English by okdr

Date: 17th March two thousand and twelve

Blog Title: This is SO much ♪ Juyeon who Loves Japan

Hello to all the Playgirlz Japan!
This is Juyeon who loves Japan so much♪

The other day when the other members where chatting I secretly borrowed a camera~^^
Then, when they realize it I wonder if they will be surprised saying, “When was this taken?”… Fufufu (* Note: A Japanese onomatopoeia for evil laughter)

By the way, this is the backstage from the studio where we’re doing a CM!
What type of CM will it be?


Soon we’ll have the chance to meet again, so I’ll leave you like this until then.
I want to see you all soon! Really!
Look forward to it, please~♪

By Juyeon.

Credit: FYAfterschool + Trans: Japanese to English by okd

Date: 18th March 2012
Blog Title: This is Nana. Are you all doing fine?