[Just4Fun] Kahi Excited For After School Japan’s tour

Date: 19th April 2012
Blog Title: This is Kahi. I’m so excited!

To all the Play Girlz Japan, hello this is Kahi.

Even in Korea, we haven’t been able to make an After School concert yet, so no matter what I’m happy for Japan’s opening of the tour…

Everyone, you can understand it, right?
It’s like a dream that I haven’t felt yet!
I’m so excited!
Only because it’s the first own concert of my life I’m trying with all my might!
To perform the best live, maybe I’ll faint eventually… Wowowo (Laugh)

Also, to all my fans in Japan?!!
Let’s create a great memory together!
Let’s come to enjoy our live!!!
I want to meet you soon.
Let’s meet at the live~XOXOXO

by Kahi

(Translated from Japanese to English by okdr Via “@fyafterschool)

Trans : @ennae_

Untuk semua Playgirlz Jepang, halo ini Kahi.

Bahkan di Korea, kami belum mampu untuk membuat sebuah konser After School, sekarang saya sangat senang untuk pembukaan jepang tur ini…

kalian, dapat memahaminya, kan?
Ini seperti mimpi yang belum saya rasakan sebelumnya!
Saya sangat gembira!
karena ini konser solo pertama di dalam kehidupan saya, saya sedang mencoba dengan sekuat tenaga!
Untuk melakukan yang terbaik, mungkin aku akan pingsan akhirnya … Wowowo (Tertawa)

untuk semua penggemar saya di Jepang!!?
Mari kita membuat memori yang indah bersama-sama!
Mari datanglah untuk menikmati performance kita!
Saya ingin bertemu Anda segera.
Mari kita bertemu secara langsung  XOXOXO