[Just4Fun] Jung Ah, Raina, E-Young Update Blog Japan~

Blog Title: This is Jungah. In the event dressing room…
Date: 24th May 2012

Play Girlz Japan, how is everyone?
This is my event waiting room selca! ^^
Let’s meet again!

By Jungah

(sc : Fyafterschool)

Trans

Blog Title: Ini adalah Jungah. saya Di ruang ganti …
Tanggal: 24 Mei 2012

PlayGirlz Jepang, apa kabar semua?
Ini adalah selcaku di waiting room suatu event! ^ ^
Mari kita bertemu lagi!

By Jung ah~

****

Blog Title: This is Raina. I love ribbons♪
Date: 23rd May 2012

Is this red ribbon cute?^^
I love big ribbons like this!!!

by Raina.

Trans

Blog Title: Ini adalah Raina. Saya suka pita ♪
Tanggal: 23 Mei 2012

Apakah pita merah ini lucu? ^ ^
Saya suka pita besar seperti ini!

By Raina.

****

Blog Title: This is E-young. I bought a new book again♪
Date: 25th May 2012

I bought a new book for studying Japanese♪
It got harder but I’ll do my best!!!
I want to be able to tell you guys more stuff!!!

by E-young.

Trans

Blog Title: Ini adalah E-Young. Saya membeli buku baru lagi ♪
Tanggal: 25 Mei 2012

Saya membeli buku baru untuk belajar bahasa Jepang ♪
Ini semakin sulit, tapi saya akan melakukan yang terbaik!
Saya ingin memberitahu Anda hal-hal yg lebih lainnya!

By E-Young